Revert to saved configuration

The Revert to saved configuration section of the tools window is used to revert to the configuration existing before performing several of the other options of the Tools window.

Revert to saved

The following actions cause saving a copy of the current configuration:

Import configuration
Restore configuration
Alphabetize icons

I

Note that the copy of the configuration will be automatically deleted when you exit Control Runner.