Restore configuration

The Restore configuration section of the tools window enables restoring a previously made backup of the configuration.

Restore configuration

To restore a previously made backup, select the location of the backup on the folder tree, click on the appropriate User login name on the right listbox and click on the 'Restore configuration' button.

I

To revert to your existing configuration, use the 'Restore to saved configuration' section of the Tools dialog.

See also